2015 Armitage Weekly Round-up – tumblr edition #28

so much fun

Guylty Pleasure

With a two-week break, here is the round-up again. I was away for the first of the two Saturdays I missed, and then last weekend the #cRAftingForCharity auctions were happening, so I had to forego the weekly catch-up with all things tumblr. Apologies for that! The good news is, that that means I will have loads to post today because I did note and reblog a lot of posts during my absence – I just didn’t have time to compile it in my usual Saturday morning post.

On a different note: Not sure if you have noticed it, but I usually illustrate my round-up posts with a banner that takes a photo from Richard’s current projects. With Hannibalsadly over and nothing out right now, I am at a loss what to use. Any suggestions? I somehow think that UATSC has the best chance of being the next project, so…

View original post 633 more words

Leave a Reply

