2015 Armitage Weekly Round-up – tumblr edition #16

Guylty Pleasure

Maybe there was less creativity on tumblr than on Twitter this week (keyword #BoldlyBecoming), or maybe tumblr was merely dominated by the gospel straight from the lord’s mouth various interviews with RA and Bryan Fuller, but I didn’t find as many links I wanted to pass on this week. Maybe I didn’t try hard enough. Maybe I am fatigued.

Let’s get to it.

Hannibal round up 16

  1. Have you recovered from the double-whammy ovary onslaught puppy love? Thorin-baconshield reminds us that it is not the first time we have thus been assaulted
  2. In case you missed it – a richardarmitagequotes that proves that RA believes in Lucas North, too
  3. Oh, I think I have missed this Richard Armitage Animal Photo Meme. Zeesmuse has put something together – LOL
  4. Haha, another someecard by goodgirlheather. While I don’t really care much for the selfies, I relate to the addiction
  5. richardarmitage-confidential is testing a new way of…

View original post 255 more words

Leave a Reply

