RA Today ~ March 31

Huge goof up today.  Opened up WP and started recording the links.  Went away did some life stuff.  Came back and opened up the computer and started recording more links.  Only problem is that I didn’t use the same computer so I had two versions of the post running at the same time (first world problems – two notebooks). Oh boy.  A few links got lost in the merge … and that’s not a good thing because there was an appalling lack of Richard on dash today.   So today’s offering is quite small.  It’s lovely to see more and more people doing the 31 Day Challenge – names I’ve never seen before which is very exciting 🙂   Check out the RA 31 Day Challenge tag at Tumblr.

Guy

  1. Shirtless and proud by richardslittle-infinity
  2. photoshop pastiches by feitan 
  3. looking up at you from the ground by melkor88
  4. funny gif by ermionedeverne
  5. becoming a viking by guys-texts-from-last-night
  6. an assortment by tea-time-with-sabrina-and-violet
  7. naughty comics by nfcomics

Lucas

  1. Naked in front of the window by richardslittle-infinity
  2. edits by thelurkingdead
  3. about to be waterboarded by murmil
  4. THAT funny expression with the donut box by silvinaccc
  5. gifs by mattberinger

Porter

  1. Caps from Zimbabwe by roherrim
  2. Just before the end by francisdollarhydes
  3. With a big gun in Iraq by richardslittle-infinity
  4. Zimbabwe digging holes, topless, by mablealexa
  5. gorgeous edit by nightshadow993

Proctor

  1. Gorgeous set of caps for clematis70’s 31 day challenge
  2. Rehearsals pic by its-babyleface-lokirich

Thorin

  1. BOFA caps – by the rebuilt stone wall by thorin-divine-forever
  2. Gorgeous artwork by melkor88
  3. Sampled sounds to make song by plumbyplumb
  4. collection by mezzmerizedbyrichard
  5. silly behind the scenes with Graham by ludokt
  6. bts – some new/rare caps by melouworld
  7. watching Smaug’s defeat caps by thorin-divine-forever
  8. Hawt Thorin manip by ladyoakenshield
  9. Thorin’s grand entrance by melouworld

Assorted Characters

  1. Sweet Harry pic and gifs by durinbuttsex
  2. Philip Turner caps by lady-clyo

Photoshoots

  1. Sarah Dunn fall 2014 by richardslittle-infinity
  2. Justin Canning – suit against blue wall – by murmil
  3. Matt Holyoak – holding the coat closed – by richardlinklater
  4. Asst. gif plus cap by gandalf-man
  5. Sarah Dunn fall 2013 by jollytr
  6. Anders Overgaard by mrpuddingston
  7. Mitchell Nguyen McCormack by mrpuddingston

Miscellaneous

  1. 3/4 profile pics by mezzmerizedbyrichard
  2. BOFA LA edited pics by jassy2101
  3. Closeup of Jameson Awards 2014 by thorin-baconshield
  4. DOS promo tour by melkor88
  5. Holding up art at Waterstones event
  6. DOS Cinemax interview gifs by richie-crispie  and by lblbam
  7. BOFA Anglophile interview caps by amjeth
  8. Happy gifs from “not that kind of hot” interview by look-back-look-back-at-me
  9. Cage fight question gifs from popcorn taxi event by duirins
  10. ITV This Morning March 2014 by Jollytr

Twitter etc.

retweeted by Richard:

Fan Fiction

Shieldmaidenofscotland has updated Another Unexpected Journey- Maggie’s story

Sundries

5 thoughts on “RA Today ~ March 31

  1. Guylty says:

    Commiserations. There’s nothing more frustrating than technology related fuck-ups. (Oooops. Forgot the **). I am majorly frustrated in that way today after my DT download made it to 100% overnight – only to reset to 0% when I had to re-login. *GRAH*
    Anyway, still plenty to read in the digest. Oh, and I should go and start the challenge now.

    • jollytr says:

      Gahhhhh … that download? Oy!!! I’ve streamed it but haven’t downloaded it yet. Am trying to avoid the ulcer-inducing hiccups that it’s causing so many. I’m looking forward to your Challenge – your humour plus your taste in pics … ooo la la. Haha, no pressure.

  2. zeesmuse says:

    I have heard so many complaints about Digital and their Effed up player. It simply hardens my resolve to just…. not.

    But I’ve been a right witch as of late, so it’s probably a good thing i’m staying away from certain places. Lord knows I have enough REAL things to do, like the never ending job hunt AND writing.

    • jollytr says:

      I’ve not hand any problems. Granted, I haven’t downloaded it, I’ve been watching it via streaming, but it’s been very good. I’ve watched the whole thing through and had lots of ‘chunks’. I wonder if the the power of the The Army was just too much for them, lol.

      • zeesmuse says:

        I’ve heard a lot of complaints with the download. I know one person who after 3 attempts trying to download the player alone, gave up. I DID download the player before I had the POS computer wiped and reloaded and it was such a HORRIBLE experience, I’m not going to bother.

        I’ve also heard a lot of complaints about the download itself. One person only got to 40% in 22 hours… I’m sure it was due to the fact everyone was trying to download it at the same time.

        But I’m not going to worry with it. I’m sticking to my guns. I’m mean that way. (A friend of mine downloaded and asked why I was being such a butthole about it and after I finished my rant she told me she felt ashamed for downloading it – lol!)

Leave a Reply

