RA Today ~ January 15

spooks-00786Oh the universe is a strange and magical place.  Why it was just yesterday that I waxed on about respecting fans and ships and whatnot when tagging.   And today, small wonder, I sent a post warbling about how the Thazog ship makes me ill TO MY MAIN TUMBLR BLOG.  Oh yeah, not to the private one that 0.5 people read and where I can let my freak flag fly. NOOOOOOOOO to the main one where I try very hard to be Switzerland because I don’t believe in publicly criticizing ships I don’t sail.  Yep.  The universe bit me in the butt and used my own stupid mouth to do it.   I am my own worst enemy.

Goodies under the Continue Reading

guy aor 745407611b (2)

  1. With the Sheriff
  2. S01E02 Robin & Guy caps
  3. Make an honest promise

rac ln 001

  1. in Moscow, pic
  2. seeing Vaughn, pic
  3. Tats
  4. Cap from episode 3 – file  here or under Hannibal?
  5. Lucas & Maya caps
  6. Assorted caps

SBDEp1-00996

  1. Mozambique gifs
  2. Selection of clothed and shirtless caps

oldvictheatre-assets.s3.amazonaws.com assets File 2652.pdf

  1. Cap from the trailer (or interview?)

839847372b

  1. Dramatic ink artwork of Thorin & Bilbo’s friendship
  2. DOS profile by the hidden door
  3. Lovely AUJ cap

thorton aor 780454413

  1. caps of John, his Mum, and of Margaret
  2. gifs of our first look at Thornton on the steps in the weaving room

  1. Get caught up on Hannibal
  2. Artistic collage of artwork and pics
  3. an invitation from the fannibals
  4. a scary yet fascinating poster – please send help for me!!!

  1. Ink sketch of a DaMan shot
  2. A reminder (reassurance?) that there is more to come in 2015 than serial killers
  3. gifs from AUJ NYC
  4. B&W DaMan edit
  5. on the Paris red carpet
  6. DaMan closeup
  7. Sarah Dunn pic from a magazine spread
  8. Hilarious sketch reaction to DaMan photoshoot
  9. DOS Berlin gorgeous red carpet photo
  10. A Da Man photo that ALMOST has his forehead bones
  11. BOFA LA red carpet photocall
  12. At ComicCon 2012

Retweets:

and

These two are a month old but I missed them at the time (huh???)

The Queen by goodgirlheather ~ Chapter 14 ~ Thorin/OFC fic

Portent of Exile by svanhildoakenshield ~ Chapter 1 & 2 ~ Thorin/OFC

7 thoughts on “RA Today ~ January 15

  1. […] Jollytr62 who brought this to my attention… seems the Fannibals are excited, and they’re curious […]

  2. KellyDS says:

    that link to the Hannibal episodes? I don’t know whether to thank you or yell at you, damn it! now I can’t quit watching…

    • jollytr says:

      IKR?! I watched the first season and then got distracted by Richard … again … and forgot to watch season two. Now I have to start from the beginning, lol.

  3. Thanks! I think I missed almost everything 😀

    • jollytr says:

      as the day was going on it felt like there were going to be maybe 10 or 15 links on the whole page … but things picked up a little 🙂 Now it’s today’s turn to be slower than cold molasses

Leave a Reply

