RA Today ~ October 10 & 11

red-yellow-and-orange-fallen-maple-leaves-chantal-photopix_001

by planet715

Happy Canadian Thanksgiving weekend!   I love this time of year and Thanksgiving is probably one of the most relaxed, easy holidays to boot … or at least it always has been in our family 😉   It’s just family, friends, food and appreciation for all of the wonderful things in our lives.  I’m guessing that the cast and crew are happy this weekend too based on the Facebook not by Elliott (see below)

Something has happened with the hospitalization of XKit … the OP (original poster) is not always showing up on Tumblr posts.  This is only problematic when the notes are huge … I just can’t go through 500+ notes to find the names.   So, it’s the wordpress comments which will not include OP, not the link themselves.   I’m calling this predicament non-snaffling snaffling (not stealing, not claiming, just not specifically naming/linking the OP).  If you feel this is inappropriate, just let me know and I’ll leave out any links where it’s too time consuming to include the OP’s name & link in the description.   There aren’t any today (I managed to find today’s offenders) so I’m just throwing this out there.

download

LOTS and LOTS more under the cut

red-yellow-and-orange-fallen-maple-leaves-chantal-photopix_003

from Elliott’s Facebook page, October 10, 2014 2:00pm EST

autumn leaves base a (2)

x     

autumn leaves base a (3)

autumn leaves base a (1)

Blogged by nowhereinparticular (X)   this is gorgeous

red-yellow-and-orange-fallen-maple-leaves-chantal-photopix_002

Guy      1     2     3     4       5      6     7     8     9     10    11      12      13     14     15     16

Lucas    1     2     3

Percy     1

Porter     1    2

Thorin     1     2     3      4     5     6      7

Thornton    1

Misc. & Multiple Characters    1     2    3      4      5     6     7

red-yellow-and-orange-fallen-maple-leaves-chantal-photopix_002 - Copy

Come home with me by circusgifs

by armitagesangel ~ warning NSFO

by serik27

by leviathanschild

by nightshadow993

by miugai

by richardarmahtage

by Jollytr

this scene & his expression crack me up EVERY time hehehe ~ gif by armitagina

thorinoakenshieldconfessions

circusgifs is trying to kill us

by serik27

by redsirion

djd

3 thoughts on “RA Today ~ October 10 & 11

  1. Servetus says:

    Do not let crazy people make you crazy. Do not ask me where I get this advice from. Do your best and make sure there’s an attribution somewhere but no one is served by you curtailing yourself because someone might miss an attribution that doesn’t appear where they might see it.

    • jollytr says:

      I think I just found my new cross stitch pillow: Do not let crazy people make you crazy! If there were ever words of wisdom, those would be them 😀 Now, I just have to get that from the logical side of my brain to the illogical side … and guess which one rules most often? 😉

      • Servetus says:

        oh, I totally get that, believe me. Last week reminded me rather forcefully of my own ptsd on this issue.

Leave a Reply

