RA Today ~ October 9

purple-simple-background_002

I had a great visit with my sister which is wonderful except for the resulting scarcity of postings gathered herein.  Spent very little time cruising online and lots of time laughing, plotting, scheming and otherwise being goofy with my new business partner.  We’re starting our own small business!

My heart goes out to the XKit guy – he’s been whomped with the latest Chrome update and it’s killing Xkit.  I cannot function properly without Xkit and have already asked to marry him, send him my first born or otherwise do anything to protect him, give him stamina and help him through this crisis.  Oh, my darling XKit guy – you’re almost as important to me as that other Guy.    Fallout here from no Xkit there is I’ve lost my system of knowing what I’ve already blogged & posted.  So in the next few days I may be re-listing some items.  The upside is, they must be lovely or I wouldn’t have bothered 😉

A couple of tidbits:

  • Some news on The Crucible viewings – December 4th & 7th in UK so far (X)
  • Fun for Chicago area fans (X)

RA treasures under the cut

1 quote of the day

  

  

forever-without-you tumblr

Tweets between Richard & Ahna

Tweets from the set

1 tweets

1 videos

For Guy Friday

NEW and Oh that voice!!!

1 gif pic sets

Hover over the link number for a description of the gif/pic set

Guy     1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8

Lucas     1   2   3    4     5     6

Philip Turner     1

Steven     1

Thorin    1    2    3    4     5    6    7

Thornton 1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8

Multicharacters & Misc.     1     2     3

1 photos

Oh myyyyyy! by nightshadow993

by thearkenstone-ck

by lauraoakenshield

lipitage by not-that-kind-of-hot

Thorin by leviathanschild

by mrpuddingston

Majestic Thorin in the fall by inchells

by raaddiction

by Jollytr

by psicomana

by nfcomics

2 thoughts on “RA Today ~ October 9

  1. Thanks! It looks good to me 🙂

  2. Hariclea says:

    Best of luck with your venture! And the Guy vid made my day watched 4 times 😉

Leave a Reply

