Good news from Denison Entertainment

My post on Tumblr a few minutes ago.

8 thoughts on “Good news from Denison Entertainment

  1. Hariclea says:

    glad you got in touch and he seems like a nice person 🙂 I hope they will reissue the DVD as i missed out previously 🙂 happy days 😉 and thanks for letting us know!

    • jollytr says:

      I think there is intentions to have another production run. I told him that there has been interest expressed in a downloaded option like iTunes or Youtube for Purchase 😀

  2. jazzbaby1 says:

    Glad to hear this was resolved.

  3. Perry says:

    Reblogged this on Armitage Agonistes and commented:
    And Darren Denison Puts this to Rest. JollyTR can continue her fabulous work in peace.

  4. Perry says:

    Happy to hear he took the time to respond to you.

  5. Mezz says:

    I’m glad it’s been resolved. Honestly, if I had been able to gif and screencap the DVD, I would have done it, and I’ve had it for over a year. As far as I’m concerned you have always done the right thing by crediting and linking your sources.

    PS How on earth have I missed this blog?!! Thanks to Perry’s link you have a new subscriber! 🙂

    • jollytr says:

      Lol, this blog started because two dear friends were having very different life situations which took them away from Tumblr and I wanted to give them both a way to look at the wonderful, funny, talented, touching, inspiring and downright gorgeous things which are shared on Tumblr without them having to spend hours scrolling their dashes. So, it’s kind of an odd sort of blog – a daily index, if you will. I’m not going to have an entry for today which will be the first day I’ve not catalogued anything since I began RA Today. I sort of needed a day to be fuzzy and not think. Thanks Mezz – sending you lots of lovin’ too 😀

  6. ra-overload says:

    This is great news, A! I’m so happy for you 😀 Now, chocolate ice cream to celebrate! ❤

Leave a Reply

