RA Today ~ August 19, 2014

2 news

lots of speculation on what the cameo role and role of a lifetime are going to be

lots of pictures today and a filler video 😉

2 quotes

20140818 digital spy aug 2014B

 

 

2 tweets

2 videos

2 pic & gif sets

Smilitage gifs by mrpuddingston

I always treasure my treasure gif set

Claude Monet’s smiles by not-that-kind-of-hot

Porter Iraq by theringandthekey 

Hilarious Thorin v Thranduil

NSFW but hilarious for the notes

Chop in black & white

Lucas, Harry & Ros

Lucas S07E01 gifs

Peter Macduff in Macbeth

Lucas North around the world

 Gorgeous Guy in gifs and another one here

Birthday Countdown – Cute Habbits:

Eyebrowitage by ruinarmitage

Tongue of Concentration by felorinbailenshield

Talks with hands by riepu10

Assorted adorable habits by circusgifs

Hand gestures by armitagesangel 

Gesturing with hands by richard-smile

Tripping over his own tongue by thorinoakenshieeld

 

2 photos

Lucas North by prefernot2.tumblr.com

The gallery feature: let me know what you think (click for the slide show)

I added in a little from the Lucas North tag even though they weren’t from today

5 thoughts on “RA Today ~ August 19, 2014

  1. ra-overload says:

    ooohhhhhh, it’s lovely seeing so much lucas! 😀 thank you!
    love the slide show! (would it be possible for you to add links for each slide show post? or would that take too long? you already write down the source so i can always just visit the tumblr pages on my own too :D)
    Thank you! ❤

    • jollytr says:

      I’m still playing with it and where to link them didn’t jump out at me. I’ll take a look though. I’m probably doing it all the hardest way possible, lol.

      • ra-overload says:

        Sorry for being so demanding 😦 please just play around with it and if you find an easy way to do it great! but if not, please don’t even worry about it! 🙂 really! you already do so much for me 🙂 thank you! ❤

      • jollytr says:

        I’ve played around with it and can’t link photos in a gallery to an outside site. So, I’ll go back to just posting them individually. I like how the slide show looks cool but it’s more work and we can’t do sourcing links which is something I’m kinda conditioned to do.

      • ra-overload says:

        whatever works best for you! 🙂 thanks!

Leave a Reply

