RA Today ~ August 10, 2014

sundries 2

Richard’s Birthday Countdown

It’s like looking at a car crash – you know it’s wrong but you do it anyway even when it’s a fake car crash

Rebuttal to car crash item above:  Dawn doesn’t look

ITS had third highest weekend box office, better than expected & is holding well

quotes 2

I feel like I’m clinging onto a ride that’s getting a little bit fast and I daren’t let go for a second.  (X)

tweets 2

Note:  There are a few tickets for people under 25

videos 2

previously unpublished DOS tour interview by Cine Mate

skip ahead to minute 0:28 on this second video

gifs and pic sets 2

Gifs of recent interviews

Guy being fitted for armour

Black & White Lucas

photos 2

click on the photos to go to the source

source: yungarnet.tumblr.com

Richard at Ian’s Birthday Party ~ source: forhelvede.tumblr.com

source: susiedekinssd.tumblr.com

Previously labeled Baby Richard - this pic was taken post N&S

Rockin’ Richard ~ source: jassy2101.tumblr.com

Aw shucks with a leg rub ~ source: look-back-look-back-at-me.tumblr.com

Crucible Wallpaper ~ source: richardarmitage-poland.tumblr.com

7 thoughts on “RA Today ~ August 10, 2014

  1. Servetus says:

    Let me know if you don’t want this kind of info, or if you already know it — but the “baby Richard” photo was taken after N&S, it appeared in a book by Liza Franks called “My Celebrity Boyfriend.” So not so baby, I guess, is what I am saying.

    • jollytr says:

      Absolutely – I love to know the back story of pictures and information. I have a terrible habit of labelling lots of things pre-Lucas as Baby Richard, MUST STOP 😉

  2. ra-overload says:

    Great to hear that The Crucible is sold out! Congrats to Richard! 😀 It’s ok….he’s much older than me but I still call him baby armitage 😛 I really liked that Hobbit interview 🙂 Also, the car crash link is hilarious hahaha. Thanks for the wonderful update! 🙂

Leave a Reply

