RA Today ~ August 7, 2014

 

News

The New York Post says ITS is a guilty pleasure

Not much news so here some music from N&S train scene

Quote of the Day

I would certainly run away from it. But I think I would pick up a small child on the way.”
The Daily Buzz, Into the Storm interview, 7th of August, 2014

Tweets

Videos

Gif & Pic Sets

Prefernot2’s Crucible Gif Sets

mezzmerizedbyrichard’s 20K post gif set

slide show of ITS released photos (29 of them)

ITS graphic edits

ITS black carpet screen caps (RA US)

Daily Buzz ITS screen caps & gifs

Applefia2036’s gifs of the Yahoo Canada Interview

Photos

source: maverickcaviler.tumblr.com

from richardarmitageconfessions.tumblr.com

source: sketchlavie.tumblr.com

Thorton Thursday by Pollysthings.tumblr.com

Into the Storm black carpet source: smallwind.tumblr.com

Richard Armitage Quotes on Tumblr – he calls himself “Rich”

2 thoughts on “RA Today ~ August 7, 2014

  1. ra-overload says:

    OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is perfection! Is it weird that I got teary? I’m so thankful to have a friend like you! ❤ Wow… this daily update is absolutely wonderful. Let me go cry in a corner for a bit… (will be sending you an email soon!) Thank you thank you thank you! You're the best! 😀

  2. ra-overload says:

    Ok, fangirl mode on:
    THIS MAN NEEDS A CHILD OF HIS OWN! every time i hear him talk about saving a child…oh lord *faints*
    I wonder if it’s the first time he’s heard someone say he looks like Hugh Jackman…
    Love the way he appreciates the fans. I hope one day he will know that there’s a FRArmy growing within his army, hehe. I think he’d be proud 🙂
    Also… I don’t know why it never occurred to me that I should buy the N&S soundtrack. The train scene music is calming but also makes my heart flutter like no other. *swoon*

    Dear Jollytr, I am a very happy camper. You really made my day infinitely better 🙂 Thank you ❤

Leave a Reply

