Armitage Weekly Round-up – tumblr edition #28

Guylty Pleasure

This post had to be compiled early. Well, only one day early, but who knows what I may have missed yesterday? While you are reading this I am soaking up big-city atmosphere in… London. You can guess what that means. Yes, I have seen the play last night, and if there is any opportunity, I will give my 2 cents’ worth some time later today. Lucky that I am writing this post beforehand then, because at the time of writing I fully expect to be mentally and physically unable to process anything other than just having seen *that* play. And *that* actor. Live.

Ok, but enough of that. Let’s have a look at this week’s recommendations for tumblr content. The week was extraordinarily Rich rich in cool stuff. With SDCC over,  ITS just before its premiere and Jackson finally throwing us the BOTFA trailer, the giffers on tumblr had a…

View original post 419 more words

Leave a Reply

